## Elkhart and St. Joseph Counties Head Start Consortium Transportation Contacts 2024-2025

SCHOOL	CONTACT NAME	PHONE/FAX
Elkhart and St. Joseph Counties Head Start		
Consortium		
245 North Lombardy Drive, Door 1		
South Bend, IN 46619		
Lafayette		
John Glenn School Corporation		574-586-3129 Ext 8508
101 John Glenn Drive	Will Groves, Transportation Director	0. 1 000 0 120 EM 0000
Walkerton, IN 46574	wgroves@jgsc.k12.in.us	Fax: 586-2660
John Glenn Early Learning Center		. d., 000 _000
School City of Mishawaka	Ken Kahlenbeck, Transportation Director	574-254-4552
1402 South Main Street	kahlenbeckk@mishawaka.k12.in.us	
Mishawaka, IN 46544	Michelle Workman- Adm. Assistant	574-254-4513
Hums / Liberty	workmanm@mishawaka.k12.in.us	Fax: 254-4592
Union North Community Schools		574-780-5907
12645 Tyler Road	Zachary Moore, Transportation Director	014 100 0001
Lakeville, IN 46536	zmoore@unorth.k12.in.us	Fax: 784-2181
LaVille		1 4341 7 5 7 2 7 5 7
	Amy Rosa, Transportation Director	
Wa-Nee Community Schools	arosa@wanee.org	574-773-3132
1300 North Main Street	Matt Hostetter, Fleet Manager	
Nappanee, IN 46550	mhostetter@wanee.org	Fax: 773-5593
Woodview	Jamie Eggers, Transportation Assistant	
	jeggers@wanee.org	